Heinz is the most popular brand of ketchup globally – and good news! It’s completely gluten-free. The ingredients in Heinz Ketchup are as follows:
“Tomatoes, spirit vinegar, cane sugar, salt, onion powder, spice, natural flavoring”
Whilst they may not have their own section, some other brands you may want to consider that are gluten-free are Organicville and Walden Farms. Both of which are considered safe when following a gluten-free lifestyle.