If you’re from the US, you’ll know this chocolate as Dove. However, if you’re from anywhere else in the world, you’ll know this chocolate better as Galaxy. Same silky smooth chocolate; just a different name.
While Dove chocolate does not make any gluten-free claims, its products are considered safe to consume on a gluten-free diet. The only Dove food items that contain gluten ingredients are Cookies & Creme and Cinnamon Graham Cracker Cookies.
Whether they’re balls or bars – Aero is completely safe for those following a gluten-free lifestyle. It’s worth noting that Aero is a part of Nestle, and Nestle has a selection of other gluten-free chocolate too – Aero is just my top pick!
I hope this article has helped to answer the question: are Dove chocolates gluten-free? And also gives you an idea of which other popular chocolate brands you can enjoy when following a gluten-free diet.