As you will have seen above, there are no gluten-containing products in the original Lit’l Smokies. Frustratingly, the brand is very vague about their manufacturing methods and do not provide a clear statement on their packaging, or their website.
Lit’l Smokies may be the original flavor, but the flavors do not stop there. And neither do the gluten-free products – hurrah! Let’s take a look at which other flavors in the Lit’l Smokies range are gluten-free.