Apple Jacks is a cereal brand in America. Its primary target is children, and it’s made by the cereal giant that is Kellogg’s. Kellogg’s is famous for many cereals and snacks, including the incredibly tasty Froot Loops.
As you can probably see from the list of ingredients, Apple Jacks are most definitely not gluten-free. They are made with wheat flour and also produced in a factory where many other gluten-containing products are made.
I hope this article has helped to answer the question: are Apple Jacks gluten-free? And helped you to become more familiar with the gluten-free options we have available if you’re craving Apple Jacks.