Jell-O is a brand of desserts from Kraft that have a variety of different options, including gelatins, puddings, and no-bake pies. The gelatin desserts are the most popular foods that Jell-O offers, and it’s not difficult to see why.
We have some good news if you’re a fan of Jell-O. According to The Gluten Free Bar, Jell-O is gluten-free! Kraft is extremely transparent when it comes to labeling their products, so if there’s no gluten anywhere on the label, you can safely assume the product is okay to eat.