Gluten is a protein you will find present in cereal grains. The cereal grains you’ll need to avoid when following a gluten-free diet are wheat, rye, barley, and oats (unless certified GF oats).
If you like sesame seeds, I have some good news – they’re naturally gluten-free! They’re incredibly tasty and flavorful, great as a snack, or as a sprinkling on a dish, and extremely good for you.
Nuts.Com is a great place to buy a range of gluten-free products, including sesame seeds. Many of their products carry a gluten-free certification label – their sesame seeds are one of them!
Artimondo is a UK brand that also stocks a selection of gluten-free products. Their Gluten-Free Sesame Seeds are not just gluten-free – but completely allergen-free!