Substitution For Graham Cracker Crumbs

Substitution For Graham Cracker Crumbs

Before we start looking at substitution for graham cracker crumbs, let’s take a look at what a graham cracker is, and whether it’s gluten-free. A graham cracker is a sweet flavored treat, usually flavored with honey or cinnamon. It’s made with graham flour, which unfortunately isn’t gluten-free. Graham Crackers originated in the United States in … Read more